See how RUTO is mistreating RECCE COMMANDOS who guard him - This is a big shame to the CIC

Sunday May 5, 2024 - President William Ruto, First lady Rachael Ruto, and Deputy President Rigathi Gachagua, are among the high profile Kenyans who are guarded by highly trained General Service Unit (GSU) officers called Recce squad.

The specialised unit based in Ruiru has like 1000 officers who are trained in combat and marksmanship in Israel, United States and South Africa.

During the reign of former President Uhuru Kenyatta, the unit was well equipped and their welfare was taken care of because of their noble duty of protecting the Commander In Chief of Armed Forces.

However, since Ruto took over from Uhuru from September 2022, Recce unit officers are complaining how they are being mistreated by the state house mandarins despite guarding the most powerful man in the country.

The officers stated that whenever they travel outside Nairobi , they are forced to use their own money to rent a place to sleep and even to buy their own food.

This is what one Recce Commando told renowned blogger Cyprian Nyakundi.

The Kenyan DAILY POST.

Post a Comment


    As in April 2024

    1. Head of Civil Service - Felix Kosgei
    2. Kengen CEO – Abraham Serem
    3. Kenya Power CEO – Joseph Siror
    4. Kenya Pipeline CEO - Joe Sang
    5. Energy and Petroleum Regulatory Agency CEO – Daniel Kiptoo
    6. Kenya Nuclear Regulatory Authority Director General - James Keter
    7. KETRACO Company Secretary – Lydia Sitienei
    8. Kenya Ports Authority CEO– William Ruto
    9. KEMRI CEO – Elijah Songok
    10. New KCC CEO – Nixon Sigey
    11. NSSF CEO– David Koros
    12. NCPB CEO – John Ngetich
    13. Agriculture and Food Authority Chair - Cornelly Serem
    14. Kenya Seed Company CEO - Sammy Kiplagat
    15. Nyayo Tea Zones CEO - Peter Korir
    16. Kenya Agricultural and Livestock Research Organization CEO - Eliud K. Kireger
    17. Kenya Meat Commission, Chair – Joseph Kiptoo
    18. Kenya Dairy Board CEO - Margaret Kibogy
    19. Kenya Animal Genetics Resource Centre CEO - David Kios
    20. Export Processing Zone (EPZ) Chair - Mr. Richard Cheruiyot
    21. Kenya National Accreditation Services CEO - Martin Chesire
    22. Special Economic Zones Authority CEO – Kenneth Chelule
    23. Insurance Regulatory Authority CEO - Godfrey Kiptum
    24. Kenya Deposit Insurance Corporation CEO - Hellen Chepchumba Chepkwony
    25. Privatization Commission CEO – Joseph Koskey
    26. Director General of Immigration - Evelyn Cheluget
    27. Kenya Space Agency, CEO -Hillary Kipkosgey
    28. Kenya Post Office Savings Bank Chair - Sarah Serem
    29. Kenya Water Towers Agency, CEO –Julius Tanui
    30. Kenya Forestry Research Institute (KEFRI) CEO – Joshua Cheboiywo
    31. Tourism Regulatory Authority, CEO – Norbert Talam
    32. Kenya Tourism Board (KTB) CEO - John Chirchir
    33. North Rift Valley Water Works Development Agency CEO- Edwin Cheruiyot Rotich
    34. National Employment Authority Chair – Vincent Kigen
    35. Kenya Pipeline Chair - Faith Boinnet
    36. kenya Ports Authority Chair - Caleb Kositany
    37. Chemilil Sugar CEO - Kiptoo Kiplum
    38. Nzoia Sugar MD - Ezron Kotut
    39. NPS Service Commission CEO- Peter Kiptanui
    40. GSU Commandant - Eliud Lagat
    41. Kenya Copyright Board CEO - Edward Sigei
    42. NCIC Director General - Philomena Kapkory
    43. Registrar of companies CEO - Joyce Koech
    44. Kenya National Chamber of Commerce and Industry President - Dr. Eric Ruto
    45. National Council of People with disabilities Chair - Elizabeth Chesang
    46. Director General of Public Investments and Portfolio Management - Lawrence Kibet
    47. Registrar of companies - Joyce Koech
    48. Chemilil Sugar CEO - Kiptoo Kiplum
    49. Kenya Tourism Board CEO - Julius Chirchir
    50. Water Sector Trust Fund Chair - Eric Ruto
    51. KCB CEO - Annastacia Kimutai
    52. NPS Service Commission CEO - Peter Kiptanui
    53. CBK Deputy Governor- Susan Koech
    54. KPCU Chairman- Daniel Chemno
    55. Rivatex (MD) - Thomas Kipkurgat
    56. KVDA Chairman - Mark Chesergon
    57. Kenya Investment Authority MD - June Chepkemei
    58. Director General Kenya Urban Roads Authority (KURA) DG- Philomena Kandie
    59. Tea Board of Kenya CEO - Willy K. Mutai
    60. Kenya Water Tower Agency CEO - Prof Julius Tanui
    61. Huduma Centres CEO - Benjamin Chilumo
    62. KMTC Chairman- Joseph Cheruiyot
    63. SRC Chair - Cherop Mengitch
    64. Data Protection Commissioner - Immaculate Kasait
    65. KAGRIC CEO - Bernadette Misoi
    66. Kenya Airports Authority Chairman - Caleb Kositany

    1. No worry ! God is with us

    2. Nothing new... they're already here

  2. These are all Kenyans and deserve it