GOOD NEWS to undocumented Kenyans living in US as DONALD TRUMP allows them to stay – Expel Nigerians, Somalis and South Sudanese

Thursday April 25, 2019-United States Government has ordered deportation of undocumented people living in United States excluding Kenyans.

According to Washington Post, the Donald Trump administration ordered a crackdown on 569,000 immigrants from over 20 nationalities who were still living in the US with expired Visas. 

It is reported that countries whose citizens have overstayed their welcome could face sanctions. 

"Trump gave the State Department four months to consult with Homeland Security officials and the Attorney General to recommend sanctions, which he said could include suspending or limiting visas for those countries," the US-based publication stated. 

African countries that have been listed include Nigeria, Angola, Chad, Sudan, Burundi, Cape Verde, Democratic Republic of Congo, Djibouti, Eritrea, Liberia, Mauritania, Somalia, and South Sudan.

Nigeria leads the continent with 29,004 of its citizens under the radar.

According to Washington Post, Kenyans were allowed to stay because they are hardworking and they are not fraudsters and conmen like Nigerians and Somalis.


Leave a Comment


She Cheated And It’s My Fault: How One Man Saved His Marriage

One unnamed lady from Mombasa was caught in between a rock and a hard place after her marriage started to become rather mellow and boring....

Contact Us


Email *

Message *

2012 The Kenyan DAILY POST. All Rights Reserved. - Designed by Denno