These are the names of RUTO’s Kalenjin MPs who stormed out of UHURU’s meeting yesterday in protest-The President is very angry

Tuesday October 23, 2018-President Uhuru Kenyatta was treated to a rude shock on Monday after Deputy President William Ruto’s Kalenjin MPs stormed out of his rally in Bomet County.

The seven renegade MPs accused Bomet Governor, Joyce Laboso, of denying them a chance to address Uhuru on the issues concerning them and the people of Bomet.

 Led by Bomet Senator, Christopher Langat, and Woman Rep, Joyce Korir, the leaders said they had issues of concern to the locals they wanted addressed by the President.

 They included;-

 Christopher Langat (Bomet Senator)

 Joyce Korir (Bomet Woman Rep)

 Alice Milgo

 Ronald Tanui (Bomet Central)

 Beatrice Kones (Bomet East)

 Brighton Yegon (Konoin)

 Gideon Koskei (Chepalungu)

 The disgusting and demeaning gesture by Kalenjin MPs has attracted the mixed reactions with a section of Mt. Kenya leaders telling the legislators not to dare them.

 They vowed never support Ruto’s 2022 Presidential bid if Kalenjins continued to show disrespect to their supreme leader, Uhuru Kenyatta.

 The Kenyan DAILY POST

  1. Its the Truth People are Feedup with the Jubilee Govt

Leave a Comment


A 22-year old movie vendor from Kirinyaga, MOSES GIKANDI, wins Sh 803, 891 from just a Sh50 stake with OdiBets (PHOTOs)

Thursday, March 07, 2019 - Moses Gikandi, a 22-year old movie vendor from Kirinyaga County is smiling all the way to the bank after winning ...

Contact Us


Email *

Message *

2012 The Kenyan DAILY POST. All Rights Reserved. - Designed by Denno