Here are names of 6 MPs who will be punished by RAILA ODINGA for participating in vetting UHURU/ RUTO’s nominees

Tuesday February 27, 2018 - Orange Democratic Movement (ODM) Chairman, John Mbadi, has said the NASA coalition will collect names of NASA MPs who participated in the vetting of President Uhuru Kenyatta’s nominees in Parliament.

The coalition had warned its MPs and Senators against participating in the vetting of Uhuru Kenyatta’s nominees.

Speaking on Tuesday, Mbadi said the MPs will be punished by their…

Page 1 2

Leave a Comment

2012 The Kenyan DAILY POST. All Rights Reserved. - Designed by Denno