Here are names of 6 MPs who will be punished by RAILA ODINGA for participating in vetting UHURU/ RUTO’s nominees

..respective parties for participating in the illegal vetting of Uhuru Kenyatta’s appointee.

Mbadi said the coalition had agreed not to participate in the vetting.

This is because they don’t recognize Uhuru Kenyatta as the President of the Republic of Kenya.

The MPs who will be punished included Caleb Amisi (Saboti), Beatrice Adagala (Vihiga), Patrick Makau (Mavoko), Justus Kizito (Shinyalu), Lilian Gogo (Rongo) and Ahmed Kolosh (Wajir West).


Page 1 2

  1. Its stupidity and backwardness for NASA to claim that they will punish their MPs for doing what their constituents sent them to do in parliament. When the so called 'boss' NASA is wrong, the 'boss' is wrong. The saying that the boss is always right does not hold water in this case.

  2. Mbadi stop your madness you think all mps are like you motherfucker

Leave a Comment

Win 125 MILLION in this week’s JACKPOT! Yes, the figure is 125,000,000 shillings

Check out Kenya’s best multi bets and JACKPOT from Betway Win up to 125 MILLION Kenya shillings. Go here ...

2012 The Kenyan DAILY POST. All Rights Reserved. - Designed by Denno