UHURU announces part of his new Cabinet as he betrays AMINA MOHAMED despite rescuing him from ICC guillotine

Friday January 5, 2018 - President Uhuru Kenyatta has announced names of 10 Kenyans who will be in his 22 man Cabinet.

In his state of the nation address on Friday, the Son of Jomo announced that he will retain six of the old Cabinet Ministers since they had performed exemplary well during their five year tenure in office.

The Cabinet Secretaries who have been retained include, Treasury CS, Henry Rotich, Acting Interior Coordination CS, Fred Matiang’i, ICT CS, Joe Mucheru, Tourism CS Najib Balala, Energy CS, Charles Keter and…

Page 1 2

  1. those are his fellow fraudsters!

Leave a Comment

Check out our tips for today’s football matches and make good money.

Several matches are lined up  tonight  but we have narrowed down to six that are somehow easy to predict possible outcomes. While the od...

2012 The Kenyan DAILY POST. All Rights Reserved. - Designed by Denno