SHOCK on RAILA ODINGA as NASA MPs abandon his swearing in plans - UHURU is the real President that we know

...Kitutu Chache MP, Richard Onyonka, whom Raila personally helped to win the seat, said they recognize President Uhuru Kenyatta as the duly elected President and therefore no other person should assume the office.

“At this time, our President is Uhuru Kenyatta.”

“That is what the people back in my constituency know,” Onyonka said.

Nonetheless, the legislators supported calls for dialogue over underlying issues.

The MPs present include Sylvanus Osoro (South Mugirango), Shadrack Moses (Kitutu Masaba), Joash Nyamoko (North Mugirango), Zadock Ogutu (Bomachoge Borabu), Alfa Miruka (Bomachoge Chache), Samuel Arama (Nakuru West) and Innocent Obiri (Bobasi).


Page 1 2

Leave a Comment

Today’s free tips on selected football matches with 90% success rate. Make good money here.

Friday, July 20, 2018 - Everyday, we do our best to beat the bookies in their own game by picking several football matches world over and ...

2012 The Kenyan DAILY POST. All Rights Reserved. - Designed by Denno