Here are names of eight KISII MPs who have opposed RAILA ODINGA’s swearing - They have betrayed JAKOM like JUDAS!

Thursday January 11, 2018 - 8 lawmakers from Kisii and Nyamira Counties have distanced themselves from the swearing in of NASA leader, Raila Odinga, as the ‘People’s President’ in a ceremony slated for January 30th.

The eight MPs led by Richard Onyonka (Kitutu Chache, Ford-K) said they recognise President Uhuru Kenyatta as the duly elected President and therefore no other person should assume that office.

The legislators said in as much as there are some underlying issues which call for dialogue, they…

Page 1 2

Leave a Comment

Check out how you could easily make Ksh 5000 from today’s football matches

We give out daily tips on various matches and today we have put together a multi-bet of seven matches that could easily win you Ksh 5000. ( ...

2012 The Kenyan DAILY POST. All Rights Reserved. - Designed by Denno