Here are names of eight KISII MPs who have opposed RAILA ODINGA’s swearing - They have betrayed JAKOM like JUDAS!

…do not support the swearing in of Mr Odinga.

“At this time, our President is Uhuru Kenyatta.”

“That is what the people back in my constituency know but that doesn’t mean that there are no issues to be talked about,” said Mr Onyonka who spoke on behalf of the MPs.

Other MPs who were present include Sylvanus Osoro (South Mugirango), Shadrack Mose (Kitutu Masaba), Joash Nyamoko (North Mugirango), Zadock Ogutu (Bomachoge Borabu), Alfa Miruka (Bomachoge Chache), Samuel Arama (Nakuru West) and Innocent Obiri (Bobasi).

Sources said the 8 lawmakers are scheduled to meet with President Uhuru Kenyatta next week at State House, Nairobi, where they will discuss development issues.


Page 1

Leave a Comment

Today’s free tips on six football matches where you can make over sh 4000 from just sh 200 stake.

Monday, July 16, 2018 - The World Cup is over with France living up to the favourites tag and winning their second World Cup trophy. T...

2012 The Kenyan DAILY POST. All Rights Reserved. - Designed by Denno