UHURU is not our President! NASA Counties to pass motion to denounce UHURU as their President

Tuesday November 7, 2017 - Counties associated with National Super Alliance (NASA) have rejected Uhuru Kenyatta as their President following the shambolic October 26th repeat Presidential elections.

The NASA Counties are set to pass motions to denounce the win of President Uhuru Kenyatta in the October 26th repeat election.

This was revealed by...

Page 1 2

Leave a Comment

Check out our tips for today’s football matches and make good money.

Several matches are lined up  tonight  but we have narrowed down to six that are somehow easy to predict possible outcomes. While the od...

2012 The Kenyan DAILY POST. All Rights Reserved. - Designed by Denno