DUALE pulls a first one! Apart from the noise he makes around, he is still the best in Kenya.

... leadership of Dr Eseli Simuyi came second followed by Mukurweini (Kabando Wa Kabando), Sotik (Joyce Laboso) and Marakwet West (William Kipsang').

Turkana South (James Lemenen) was ranked sixth followed by Alego Usonga (George Omondi), Laikipia West (Stephen Karani), North Horr (Chachu Ganya) and Msambweni (Suleiman Ramadhan).

The announcement was made by the Constituency Development Board that audited all the CDF accounts of all the 290 constituencies.

Evaluators were drawn from the board and the State Department of Planning and Statistics in the Devolution Ministry.


Page 1 2

Leave a Comment

2012 The Kenyan DAILY POST. All Rights Reserved. - Designed by Denno