Here are the UHURU/ RUTO’s Cabinet nominees who have been approved after vetting last week - Some will cry

...Parliament for endorsement.

Members of the vetting committee unanimously approved all the nine nominees without thinking twice despite some like Rashid Achesa (Sports) having no qualifications at all.

The vetting was boycotted by NASA MPs who have refused to recognize Uhuru Kenyatta as a duly elected President of the Republic of Kenya and the appointing authority.

The nine are Keriako Tobiko (Environment), Ukur Yattani (Labour), Monica Juma (Foreign Affairs), Margaret Kobia (Public Service), Rashid Mohammed (Sports), Somon Cheligui (Water), Farida Karoney (Lands), Peter Munya (East Africa) and John Munyes (Mining).


Page 1 2

Leave a Comment

Our tips on Real Madrid v Liverpool Champions League final clash - Don’t miss this opportunity to make money.

Friday, May 25, 2018 - All eyes will be on   the NSC Olimpiyskiy Stadium in Kiev  on Saturday  as two European titans face-off for the hol...

2012 The Kenyan DAILY POST. All Rights Reserved. - Designed by Denno