Here are 5 NASA Governors who have abandoned RAILA and will not attend his illegal swearing in – UHURU is the President!!

…won the August 8th election with 8.1 million votes against Uhuru Kenyatta’s 7.9 million votes.

But a section of NASA Governors have differed with Raila Odinga over the oath taking ceremony.

They say even the whole world knows that Uhuru is the real President of Kenya.

The Governors who have openly differed with Raila Odinga over the swearing in include Kisii Governor, James Ongwae, Nyamira Governor, John Nyagarama, Turkana Governor, Josephat Nanok, Taita Taveta Governor, Granton Samboja and Trans Nzoia Governor, Patrick Khaemba.


Page 1 2

Leave a Comment

Today’s free tips on selected football matches - Make sh6,000 from just a sh300 stake here

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - As we count down to the highly anticipated Russia 2018 World Cup action, there are several leagues yet to end f...

2012 The Kenyan DAILY POST. All Rights Reserved. - Designed by Denno