Here is list of top NASA politicians who are opposed to RAILA ODINGA‘s swearing, It is balderdash! WETANGULA in the mix

...good reputation and taking such an oath could be risky.”

“We do not want to take that path,” said one senior ODM MP.

Among those said to be opposing the move are Bungoma Senator Moses Wetangula, and Turkana Governor  Josphat Nanok.

Kisumu Governor  Anyang’ Nyong’o, Kisii Governor  James Ongwae  and Makueni Governor Prof Kivutha Kibwana have also registered their displeasure with this outlandish idea.

The five NASA leaders argue that swearing in Raila Odinga without involving Chief Justice David Maraga will not change the fact that Uhuru Kenyatta is the President of the Republic of Kenya.


Page 1 2

  1. lets allow raila to be sworn in peacefully,far away from the city! That one we can manage with minimum casualty!prof mwamaka

Leave a Comment

See how you can easily make sh 10,000 from today’s football matches with just a sh 300 stake!

Sunday, May 20, 2018 - In case you have not noticed, our football tips have over a 90% success rate and yesterday we got all our predict...

2012 The Kenyan DAILY POST. All Rights Reserved. - Designed by Denno