Here are seven counties that NAMWAMBA wants to be not funded by the State - Let RAILA ODINGA fund them!

Thursday November 16, 2017 - Former Budalang’i MP, Ababu Namwamba, has finalized a bill that is proposing for the dissolution of seven Counties that support the formation of the People’s Assembly as proposed by National Resistance Movement (NRM) leaders.

Already seven Counties led by Siaya, Homa Bay, Vihiga, Busia, Kisumu, Migori and Kakamega have passed  motions of not recognizing President Uhuru Kenyatta as the President of the Republic of Kenya.

Namwamba, through the…

Page 1 2

  1. Those are the counties the jubilee govt expel for their democratic rights, they dont forget what IDP'S failed to emphasis with NASA

  2. Jubilee govt is not a capable part to work where the Minority of leaders are together,,possible at second govt leagal shall justify western forcus today..

Leave a Comment

See how you can easily make sh 10,000 from today’s football matches with just a sh 300 stake!

Sunday, May 20, 2018 - In case you have not noticed, our football tips have over a 90% success rate and yesterday we got all our predict...

2012 The Kenyan DAILY POST. All Rights Reserved. - Designed by Denno